some messages or channel posts has been mass forwarded to people and too many peoples reported them and if you even copy and send them to others, in best situation they will limit your account permanently.
This limitations avoiding you from sending messages to non-mutual contacts.
If you created your account recently there is risk of deleting your account.
Even if you forward the flagged messages by mistake, they will include some limitations on your account forever so take care about what you sharing with your main account.
Detecting the telegram flagged messages
There is no exact way to detect witch messages has been flagged by telegram so the best way is not to forward the unknown messages.
Buy after forward or sending a message if you seen the message sending has been field, don't try to resend it because it' flagged for sure !!
People report your account
Another reason that causes your account to be deleted is peoples reports.
If too many people reports your account, it will be deleted and in some cases it will be limited
Even in some cases your account will take “scam” flag and other people will see a red flag on your account !
We have seen this type of flags in the field of crypto currency projects several times.
Sale of unauthorized products and services
selling the unauthorized products and services causes your account to be deleted for sure.
You should take care about what you selling and what you providing to others.
Selling fraud tokens, some of certain marketing services and unauthorized stuff like that will increases the risk of account to being deleted.
In some cases they will flag your account as SCAM permanently.
Hi, sometimes it’s because you has broken the telegram laws or maybe too many people reported you, unfortunately you can not recover that but if you created that account through your SimCard, i prefer to contact on telegram support and tell them what’s happened on your account maybe you find a little chance to recover it.
Also note that they will not send any warning when they deciding to delete your account.