In this case in MemberTel blog we want to show you how to Block Someone on Telegram. this action will help you to restrict someone on telegram. that means he/she can not send you messages anymore.
Blocking is another old feature of Telegram that allows you to protect your privacy. If someone sends you a message and you don’t want to receive a message from that person for any reason, you can easily unblock the contact you want. Keep in mind that when you block someone, the contact will notice this.
As I said, if you block someone or someone blocks you, you will find out easily by looking at the contact’s profile. If someone blocks you, their profile picture will not be displayed for you, and also in On the chat page, under the profile picture of your contact, it will be written -last seen a long time ego-
Of course, you may have audiences who don’t have a profile picture and who haven’t been online for a long time. These people’s profile profiles are similar to those who have blocked you, but be careful not to misidentify them.
Blocking people in Telegram is very simple and has simple steps. Just follow the steps below so that you can easily get rid of the intruders!
You can also delete the chat history with the blocked contact through the following steps.
You have two ways to do unblock users.
If you want to:
take a look on our rates.